Click here to edit subtitle

Meet the Council of Bishops

Bishop Dr. George B. Jackson ~ Presiding Prelate & Founder

Superintendent Pamela S.Jackson 

Citadel of Faith Christian Fellowship ~ Thomasville, NC

Bishop Samuel Thompson ~ South Carolina Diocesan

Elect Lady Annie Thompson ~ Missionary Vice President

New Beginning Baptist Church, Clover, SC

Elder Douglas Page and Bishop Angela B. Page

Soul Care Ministries, Greensboro, NC

Elect Lady Ann McClain and Bishop Clarence W. McClain

Little Zion Missionary Baptist Church, Youngsville, NC

(c) Copyright Citadel Ministries, International 2013                                                                                 Design Pureheart Publishing